I’m honored to earn the endorsement of so many conservative leaders here in HD 93. Current and former elected officials, community leaders, and some of the most respected groups across Texas are standing with me. Will you stand with me, too?

Tarrant County Candidate Fair Straw Poll Winner (2022 Republican Primary)

National Rifle Association “AQ” Rating
Highest Candidate Rating

Speaker Dade Phelan, Texas House District 21
District Attorney Sharen Wilson
, Tarrant County
Representative Giovanni Capriglione
, Texas House District 98
Patricia “Pat” Hardy, State Board of Education, District 11
Commissioner Gary Fickes, Tarrant County, Precinct 3
Mayor Darlene Copeland, Blue Mound
Mayor Todd Flippo, Saginaw
Mayor Scooter Gierisch, Roanoke
Mayor John Huffman, Southlake
Mayor Alicia Fluery, Trophy Club
Mayor Linda Lipp Martin, Euless
Mayor Oscar Trevino, North Richland Hills
Scott Bradley, Former Mayor of Westlake
Bob Golden
, Former Mayor of Haslet

Jim Griffin, Former Mayor of Bedford
Mark Mathews, Former Mayor of Keller
Pat McGrail, Former Mayor of Keller
John Terrell, Former Mayor of Southlake
Nick Sanders, Former Mayor of Trophy Club
Jeff Williams, Former Mayor of Arlington
City Councilwoman Amy Lepp, Southlake
City Councilman Chad Patton, Southlake
City Councilman Ronell Smith, Southlake
City Councilwoman Kathy Talley, Southlake
City Councilman Randy Williamson, Southlake
Chris Archer, Former Southlake City Councilman
Gary Fawks, Former Southlake Councilman
Mona Bailey, Republican Precinct Chair 3333
Cathy McAfee, Republican Precinct Chair
More to come…

Sign up for campaign news from Laura!

    Endorse LauraSign up for text messagesSign up for email updatesHost an eventVolunteer to block walkI'd like a yard sign